Reviews

Lena
5/15/2018
The BEST delivery Egg Foo Young, Big portion sizes, Prices are one of the cheapest. There have been a couple times when they weren't open on a week day though.
Polo
5/2/2018
Good food thanks
Barton
4/25/2018
great food, great service
Josh
4/20/2018
Best Chinese food I've found in the omaha area, great prices too.
Melissa
3/31/2018
I asked for extra sweet and sour and didn't make me pay for the extra sauce they were quick and amazing . large portions at a good price. Absolutely delicious!!
Mark
3/31/2018
Has good food i would recommend it to anyone 5 stars
Samara
3/31/2018
I always enjoy the Mongolian Beef.
Quinn
3/30/2018
Very hot & fresh food! Spring rolls were crispy, not soggy like other restaurants in the area; I ordered Happy Family in white sauce & it was custom made to order. China Song also offers coupons if you purchase so much! Great place overall!
miguel
3/19/2018
Great food the soup was decently spicy delivery just took a while but other than that will order again definitely
Patty
3/19/2018
Delivery was timely and food was still hot.
Melissa
3/2/2018
Amazinggg food great portions. And fullfills special requests.
Jodi
2/21/2018
Service and food is always great. We only order delivery from this place since it is so fast and convenient.
SANDA
2/20/2018
Service is good. Food arrived hot and was delicious.I have been a delivery customer for several months. The minimum order just changed from $10 to $15, so I probably won't order for delivery again.
Thomas
2/4/2018
Food arrived early, delivered by friendly guy, big portions, delicious!!!
Randy
2/4/2018
Food is always good...have never been unsatisfied.
Felicia
1/13/2018
Food is good waited 2 hours to get my food.
Gerhardt
1/11/2018
Excellent food, reasonable prices, and fast home delivery.
Mallorie
12/21/2017
Good food, and lots of it.
Megan
12/14/2017
I love China song!! They food is great and it's affordable! My only complaint yesterday was the sweet and sour sauce, it didn't taste right. This is the ONLY time I've even had this experience though :)
Yazmin
12/13/2017
Put in my order and received it very quick. food is great.
Ashley
12/9/2017
Love the dumplings
Quinn
12/2/2017
Excellent food! Very hot & relatively quick delivery time. Impressed with how fresh the dishes were!
Deniz
11/19/2017
Awesome!
Deniz
11/19/2017
Great food, always on time, always tastes good! Can't go wrong.
Christine
10/31/2017
Always consistent and generous portions.
Eli
10/22/2017
Delicious
Terianne
10/16/2017
Food was great, was delivered in a sufficient amount of time! No complaints here!!
Brianna
10/9/2017
Delivery people are always nice, food is always good.
Gerhardt
9/22/2017
Great service (Delivery) and great food. Recommend it to everyone.
Kristin
9/14/2017
My absolute favorite Chinese food in Omaha. Very reasonable prices for a lot of great food. I just found out that getting the large on my 2 orders gives me like 3-4 extra meals to warm up later. I've never been happier with food, portions or service
Brenda
9/14/2017
We requested no veggies on our mongolian beef and it was covered in mushrooms and onions!
Don
8/26/2017
All of the food was tasty and delivery was quick!
Kirk
8/17/2017
There use to be a few veggies with the sweet & sour chicken, there wasnt any at all, otherwise it was excellant.
Katherine
8/11/2017
Whenever I order or pick up from here the staff is friendly and the service is quick. The food is also the best :)
danielle
8/9/2017
Best food I've had since I moved here to Omaha
Kandice
7/29/2017
Always fast and fresh. Best crab Rangoon ever!
beverly
7/9/2017
Extremely good...fast delivery also
Yvonne
7/8/2017
Large portions for the lunch menu and the service was fast!
Don
6/24/2017
Good food, fast delivery!
Chris
6/7/2017
Been going to China Song for 13+ years. Always good food!
Brent
6/2/2017
The food was awesome
Carol
5/17/2017
Food was great! Fast and friendly service....definitely recommend this restaurant!
Barton
5/10/2017
food was ready, soon after i arrived - could have been a little bit more saucy, but overall very good!!!!
Tami
4/22/2017
My order was fabulous, as always, but I did not receive any rice.
Ken
4/21/2017
Excellent food, delivery, and people.
Ashley
4/7/2017
I like that this app is available
Phil
4/3/2017
It was good however, I didn't expect the spicy garlic saice to also be so sugary.
Kandice
3/29/2017
Great food and fast service
Any questions please call us.